Welcome to the official website of All India Postal Employees Union Group 'C'- अखिल भारतीय डाक कर्मचारी संघ वर्ग 'सी' की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट में आपका स्वागत है

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Welcome to the new Secretary, Department of Posts

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the appointment of 
Ms. Kavery BanerjeeIPoS 78, as Secretary, Department of Posts, Chairperson, Postal Services Board and Director General, Postal Services 
Smt. P.Gopinath, IPoS 77 on her retirement on 31.05.2014.

No comments: