Welcome to the official website of All India Postal Employees Union Group 'C'- अखिल भारतीय डाक कर्मचारी संघ वर्ग 'सी' की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट में आपका स्वागत है

Friday, July 4, 2014


The Central Working Committee Meeting of AIPEU Postman and Group MTS` was held at Nellore (AP) from 28th June, 2014 to 29th June, 2014 under the Presidentship of Com. V. Saha President CHQ.

SK Humayun Ex President & C/S P-IV AP Circle delivered the Welcome speech and welcomed all guests, CWC members with Momento.

Com. M. Krishnan S/G NFPE & Confederation inaugurated the CWC on 28th June, 2014 at 11.00 AM and elaborately spoke on Postman Cadre problems, Memorandum relating the issues Postman & MTS and common memorandum of C. G. Emp. which will be submitted to the 7 CPC.

Coms. Giri Raj Singh G/S R-III & President NFPE, , K.V. Sridharan Ex G/S P-III , R.Shiv Narayan President P-III, Raghupati ASG NFPE, A.G. Pasupati Senior Leader, , P. Panduranga Rao G/S GDS (NFPE), P. Mohan G/S Part Time Casual Labour, I.S Dabas Ex G/S P-IV, Milan Bhattacharjee Ex President P-IV,  Nilappa Ex C/S P-IV Chandra Sekhar President P-III, R. Seetha Lakshmi G/S P-IV  and other leaders addressed the CWC.

No comments: