Welcome to the official website of All India Postal Employees Union Group 'C'- अखिल भारतीय डाक कर्मचारी संघ वर्ग 'सी' की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट में आपका स्वागत है

Thursday, October 24, 2019


1.      Com. N. Subramanian, President

2.      Com. G. JanakiRam, Working President

3.      Com. Sudheer Mane, Working President

4.      Com. R. K. Chaubey, Vice President

5.      Com. Nanda Sen, Vice President

6.      Com. P. K. Muralidharan, Asst. General Secretary

7.      Com. A. Veeramani, Asst. General Secretary

8.      Com. S. S. R. A. Prasad, Asst. General Secretary

9.      Com. Balwinder Singh, Financial Secretary

10.  Com. Naresh Gupta, Asst. Financial Secretary

11.  Com. Rajasekar, Organizing Secretary

12.  Com. B. Samal, Organizing Secretary

13.  Com. A. M. Sekar, Organizing Secretary

14.  Com. D. A. S. V. Prasad, Circle Secretary, Andhra Pradesh

15.  Com. Mausumi Majumdar, Circle Secretary, Assam

16.  Com. U. K. Tiwari, Circle Secretary, Bihar

17.  Com. G. R. Sahu, Circle Secretary, Chhattisgarh

18.  Com. Aishvir Singh, Circle Secretary, Delhi

19.  Com. R. D. Purohit, Circle Secretary, Gujarat

20.  Com. H. S. Guleria, Circle Secretary, Himachal Pradesh

21.  Com. Puranjay Kumar, Circle Secretary, Jharkhand

22.  Com. S. S. Palav, Circle Secretary, Maharashtra

23.  Com. S. Peter Dohling, Circle Secretary, North East

24.  Com. Vinay Joshi, Circle Secretary, Rajasthan

25.  Com. R. P. Uniyal, Circle Secretary, Uttarakhand

26.  Com. Anwesa Biswas, Circle Secretary, West Bengal

27.  Smt. Geeta Bhattacharjee, Chairperson, Mahila Committee

28.  Smt. P. Rema, Covenor, Mahilla Committee

Note: -  All Circle Secretaries are requested to please inform the CHQ office bearers of your circle and ask them to book tickets to attend Federal Council to be held at Vrindaban, Mathura (Uttar Pradesh) from 25th to 27th November 2019. Please inform their official designation, email and Mobile numbers at once.

No comments: