Welcome to the official website of All India Postal Employees Union Group 'C'- अखिल भारतीय डाक कर्मचारी संघ वर्ग 'सी' की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट में आपका स्वागत है

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Resolution moved & adopted unanimously for AIPEU Group 'C'  in 12th Federal Council of NFPE from 06th to 8th November 2022 at Mysuru (Karnataka).  

    Thanks to our Resolution Sub Committee of the Council comprising Com. A. Veeramani (Convener), Com. S. Palav (P3) Com. P. K. Muralidharan (P3), Com. M. S. Gunapal (R3), Com. R. B. Suresh (Postal Accounts) and Com. Subhash Chakraborty (P4).

Click here to view all the Resolutions

No comments: