Welcome to the official website of All India Postal Employees Union Group 'C'- अखिल भारतीय डाक कर्मचारी संघ वर्ग 'सी' की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट में आपका स्वागत है

Friday, April 26, 2013

CHQ: Dada Ghosh Bhawan, 2151/1, New Patel Road, New Delhi - 110008

Ref: P/3-2/Federal Council                                                                                    Dated – 25.04.2013


All CHQ office bearers/
Circle Secretaries

Dear Comrades,

Sub: -    Nomination of Federal Councilors – reg.

The following CHQ office bearers/circle secretaries and Mahila Committee Members shall participate as Federal councilors in the ensuing federal council to be held at Hyderabad from 09.06.2013 to 12.06.2013.


1.      Com. R. Sivannarayana                 President                                 CHQ
2.      Com. Mangesh Parab                    Working President                  CHQ
3.      Com. N. Gopalakrishnan,              Working President                  CHQ
4.      Com. R. C. Mishra,                        Vice President                         CHQ
5.      Com. C. P. Shobhana                     Vice President                         CHQ
6.      Com. N. Subramanian                   Dy. General Secretary             CHQ
7.      Com. Gaurang Dev Maity              Asst. General Secretary          CHQ
8.      Com. A. Veeramani                      Asst. General Secretary          CHQ
9.      Com. Balwinder Singh                   Financial Secretary                  CHQ
10.  Com. H.P. Diwakar                        Asst. Financial Secretary         CHQ
11.  Com. S. A. Hameed                       Org. General Secretary           CHQ
12.  Com. U. K. Tiwary                          Org. General Secretary           CHQ
13.  Com. L. P. Saikia                            Org. General Secretary           CHQ

(Note: - Com. M. Krishnan, General Secretary, Com. R. N. Parashar, Asst. General Secretary, Com. C. Chandrasekhar, Working President NFPE and Com. K. Ragupathy, Asst. Secretary General, NFPE will attend the Federal Council as office bearers of the Federation)


14.  Com. D. A. S. V. Prasad                             Circle Secretary           Andhra Pradesh
15.  Com. Rashmin Purohit                              Circle Secretary           Gujarat
16.  Com. Naresh Gupta                                   Circle Secretary           Haryana
17.  Com. H. S. Guleria                                     Circle Secretary           Himachal Pradesh
18.  Com. Kuldeep Raj Sharma                         Circle Secretary           Jammu & Kashmir
19.  Com. Prabhat Ranjan                                Circle Secretary           Jharkhand
20.  Com. S. S. Manjunath                                Circle Secretary           Karnataka
21.  Com. Ramani Kanta Bhattacharjee           Circle Secretary           North East
22.  Com. Jagdhish Dhiman                             Circle Secretary           Punjab
23.  Com. J. Ramamoorty                                 Circle Secretary           Tamilnadu
24.  Com. Subash Mishra                                 Circle Secretary           Uttar Pradesh 
25.  Com. Vinod Kentura                                  Circle Secretary           Uttarakhand
26.  Com. Janardhan Mazumdar                      Circle Secretary           West Bengal
27.  …………………………………………..                    Circle Secretary           Madhya Pradesh


28.  Nanda Sen                         Chairperson                
29.  K. Pushpeswari Devi         Member          
30.  R. Manimegalai                 Member
31.  Mausumi Mazumdar         Member          
32.  P. Rema                             Member
33.  Manali Daundkar              Member
34.  Manju Srivashtava                        Member
35.  G. Srimathi                        Member
36.  Angel Sathyanathan          Member

As we are entitled to 41 Federal Councilors as per quota remitted, one additional Federal councilor each is allotted to the following circles.

37.  Maharashtra Circle                       -           1
38.  Andhra Pradesh Circle                  -           1
39.  West Bengal Circle                       -           1         
40.  Kerala Circle                                  -           1
41.  Madhya Pradesh Circle                 -           1         

The Federal council notification will be published in the Postal Crusader and also in NFPE website.

Let us meet in the Federal council on 09.06.2013.

With regards,

DA: as above

Comradely yours,

(M. Krishnan)
General Secretary

Copy to: -
Com. R. Sivannarayana, President CHQ
Secretary General, NFPE

No comments: