Welcome to the official website of All India Postal Employees Union Group 'C'- अखिल भारतीय डाक कर्मचारी संघ वर्ग 'सी' की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट में आपका स्वागत है

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

NFPE P3 CWC in Raigarh

The P3 CWC is being held at Raigarh (Chattisgarh) for two days on 8-9 March, 2017, The CWC commencing on the International Women’s day. After a procession and flag hoisting the CWC commenced with the inaugural address by Comrade M. Krishnan, Secretary General Confederation. Comrades J. Ramamurthi (CHQ President); R. N. Parashar (General Secretary P3 & Secretary General, NFPE); Giriraj Singh (President NFPE); K. Ragavendran (GS AIPRPA); K. V. Sridharan (Ex-General Secretary, P3); R. Sivannarayana (Ex-CHQ President); R. Seethalakshmi (General Secretary, P4); P. Pandurangarao (General Secretary, AIPEU-GDS) and other leaders on dais:


No comments: