Welcome to the official website of All India Postal Employees Union Group 'C'- अखिल भारतीय डाक कर्मचारी संघ वर्ग 'सी' की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट में आपका स्वागत है

Monday, September 23, 2019

CHQ: D. D. Bhawan, 2151/1, New Patel Road, New Delhi - 110008

Ref: P/1-11/Circular/AIC-Hyd                                                                    Dated – 23.09.2019



All CHQ Office Bearers/Circle Secretaries
All Mahila Committee Members
All Divisional/Branch Secretaries

NFPE LOGO - Black.jpgNFPE LOGO - Black.jpgNFPE LOGO - Black.jpgDear Comrades,

As you are aware that the 32nd All India Conference of All Indian Postal Employees Union Group ‘C’ is going to be hold at Gachibowli Stadium, Mannu P.O. Hyderabad – 500032 from 20.10.2019 to 22.10.2019.

The CWC Meeting will also be held at the same venue on 19th October 2019 from 3:00 PM. All CWC members are requested to attend the CWC in time.

The Venue of Conference and accommodation is in same campus which is 24 Kms away from Air Port. TSRTC Buses/Prepaid Taxies and Ola, Uber Cabs are available every time at Air Port, Secunderabad and Hyderabad Railway Stations and Bus Stands. Please intimate participation of delegates/Visitors/observers to Reception Committee immediately and also intimate the particulars of participants as required by Reception Committee in their Circular dated 01.09.2019.

Delegate FeeRs.2500/- per head has been fixed by Reception Committee for making all your food and lodge arrangements comfortably. Delegate fee should be deposited by every delegate, Visitor and observer compulsorily.

Publication of Souvenir - A souvenir will be published as a mark of event on AIC. All are requested to procure maximum advertisements for publication in souvenir. Advertisement can also be taken from Department and co-operative societies.

For any information and help you can contact the following comrades. Their Mobile numbers are noted against each.

1.    Com. S. S. R. A. Prasad,                                      -        9490300867
Circle Secretary, Telangana-P3 &                                   9133499320
General Convenor, Reception Committee    
2.    Com. Ch. Pratap Reddy                             -        9440973539
President, Telangana-P3 &
Working Chairmen, Reception Committee   

3.    Com. A. Raj Kumar,                                   -        9849248641
Financial Secretary, 
& Reception Committee

4.    Com. T. Suresh Kumar                               -        9441260802
Office Secretary                                                  8688770484
Receiption Committee 

All CWC Members, Circle Secretaries and Divisional/Branch Secretaries are requested to extend your full co-operation and help to Receiption Committee to make the A.I.C a grand success.

Please participate with full enthusiasm.

With revolutionary greetings,

Comradely yours

(R. N. Parashar) 
General Secretary

No comments: