Welcome to the official website of All India Postal Employees Union Group 'C'- अखिल भारतीय डाक कर्मचारी संघ वर्ग 'सी' की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट में आपका स्वागत है

Friday, July 17, 2020

All Divisional/Branch Secretaries are requested to remit Quota for year 2019-20 immediately those have not remitted yet. Please clear dues of Dak Jagriti & Publication also. Please remit Quota by DD or eMO in the name of “All India Postal Employees Union Group-C” only or Deposit in our Bank Account.

Bank Detail of AIPEU Group 'C' CHQ

SB A/c No 90742010070474
Syndicate Bank
Branch - Shadipur Bus Depot, New Delhi - 110008
IFSC Code SYNB0009074

All Circe Secretaries are requested to pursue Divisional/Branch secretaries for prompt remittance of Quota

No comments: